Who to Contact and How

We welcome your ideas, questions and feedback. Together, we can maintain Sunset Canyon as a wonderful place to live. For general SCLA business, please use the form. For specific people, please use the individual links below. Thanks!

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:



Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Board of Directors and Points of Contact

 

To pose issues, questions or concerns to the ENTIRE board, send email to:

board@sunsetcanyon.org

 

President | Roger Keats 512-858-0471
ltckeats@gmail.com

 

Vice President | Cliff Dunn

vp@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Secretary | Jennifer Timm

secretary@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Treasurer | Joan Thomas 512-632-5118

treasurer@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Infrastructure | Gary Hale 858-5637

infrastructure@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Welcome Committee | Sandy Hale 858-5637

welcome@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Database Management | Robert George 

membership@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Architectural Control | Larry Miller

permits@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Website | Peggy Grambo 

web@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Board At Large | Dale Wright

atlargea@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Board At Large | Lary Miller

atlargeb@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Board At Large | Randy Foster 512-858-4038

atlargec@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Board At Large | Tammy Reed 512-810-3134

atlarged@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Board At Large | Matt Johnson
atlargee@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Newsletter | Peggy Grambo 512-970-0695

newsletter@sunsetcanyon.org

 

If you encounter problems with this site, please email: web@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Address mail to:
SCLA
P.O. Box 588
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
Email | info@sunsetcanyon.org

 

 

Join the Sunset Canyon neighborhood on the Nextdoor website

Unoffical Google Group

Join the unofficial Sunset Canyon Google Group here!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sunset Canyon Landowners Association