Board of Directors, Committee Members and Points of Contact

 

To pose issues, questions or concerns to the ENTIRE board, send email to:

board@sunsetcanyon.org

 

President | Steve Gallun 512-970-4763 (m)
president@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Vice President | Randy Foster 512-923-6339 (m)

vp@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Secretary |  Margaret Danz 

secretary@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Treasurer | Joan Thomas 512-632-5118 (m)

treasurer@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Infrastructure | Gary Hale 512-858-5637 (h)

infrastructure@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Welcome Committee | Sandy Hale 512-858-5637(h)

welcome@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Database Management | Joan Thomas 512-632-5118 (m)

membership@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Architectural Control/Plan Review | Larry Miller

planreview@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Website | Peggy Grambo 512-970-0695 (m)

web@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Board At Large A | Peggy Grambo 512-970-0695 (m)

atlargea@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Board At Large B | Sara Wigfield 760-889-4212

atlargeb@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Board At Large C| Sandy Hale 512-858-5637 (h)

atlargec@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Board At Large D | Lois Riffle 512-858-0509 (h)

atlarged@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Board At Large E | Tammy Reed 512-810-3134 (m)
atlargee@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Newsletter | Peggy Grambo 512-970-0695 (m)

newsletter@sunsetcanyon.org

 

If you encounter problems with this site, please email: web@sunsetcanyon.org

 

Address mail to:
SCLA
P.O. Box 588
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
Email | info@sunsetcanyon.org

 

 

Join the Sunset Canyon neighborhood on the Nextdoor website

Unoffical Google Group

Join the unofficial Sunset Canyon Google Group here!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sunset Canyon Landowners Association